2024-2025 NHA Board of Directors Nomination Ballot



Area 3 – Director

Area 3 has one (1) open seat on the Nebraska Hereford Association Board of Directors. The two (2) members receiving the most nominations and are willing to accept them shall be placed on the voting ballot. Additional names may be placed if tie occurs. Membership will also be voting for two (2) At-Large Directors. The nominations for the At Large Directors will come from the floor during the annual meeting. Voting will take place at the annual membership meeting and the elected candidates will serve the association for a three (3) year term.

To place your Area 3 Director nomination(s) contact Rudy at (402) 921-0573 by **Friday, November 1, 2024.**

Note:

- Each member (individual, firm, partnership or corporation) is entitled to one vote.
- Members may make up to two individual nominations from this list.
- Wilson & Afton Alber
- Andrew Blessin
- Russ & Michelle Blessin
- Greg & Kendi Boller
- Darren Bolte
- Terry Cabrera
- Lee & Sharon Dana
- Levi & Dr. Daniel Leonard IV Gorsuch
- Randy & Glenda Helms
- John Kinley

- Donald & Kevin Klein
- Bill & Kay, Chris & Tessa Kuehn
- Ernie, Anthony or Kevin Kuhlmann
- Rhonda Kupke
- Todd & Tammy Lay
- Tracy & Leslee McGee
- Dean Meyer
- Kyle R. & Quin Rutt
- Neale Schroeder
- Ron & Nancy Schutte

Voting will take place at the Annual Membership Meeting on November 2, 2024 at 4:00 p.m. and will be held at the Younes Conference Center North in Kearney, NE.